Live: Tracking coronavirus cases, heat map updates | 3/26/2020



Live map of global coronavirus cases courtesy the Johns Hopkins Coronavirus Research Center: https://bit.ly/3dt40nw

Stay here for the latest data on confirmed COVID-19 cases, news and updates. This map will refresh every 40 seconds.

Fox News Channel is available to all viewers for free as the coronavirus continues to spread in the U.S. Watch live here: https://video.foxnews.com/v/5614615980001#sp=watch-live

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for almost two decades. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

14 thoughts on “Live: Tracking coronavirus cases, heat map updates | 3/26/2020

  1. Gee Trump, how's that miracle cure going? The man simply cannot be trusted to tell the truth. Trump's magical thinking is very dangerous and will cost lives. He needs to go play golf and let the adults run the show.

  2. This nation no matter wether you are Republican or Democrat has to realize that we are possibly heading towards the darkest days of this country that haven't been seen in over a century

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »