Crenshaw: Dems, Pelosi have no right to criticize Trump's priorities



Rep. Dan Crenshaw, R-TX, reacts to Democrats’ push to turn Texas blue. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

29 thoughts on “Crenshaw: Dems, Pelosi have no right to criticize Trump's priorities

  1. CRENSHAW IS A KOCH FUNDED GLOBALIST RINO WHO VOTED FOR RED FLAG LAWS AND GREEN CARDS FOR CHINESE TECH WORKERS THAT ENSURES A PATH TO CITIZENSHIP, THUS DEPRIVING AMERICAN WORKERS OF JOBS. HE IS A PHONEY.

  2. Ok…she has an ash face and dude got a patch over his eye. Am I watching a cartoon? 😭😂 I thought I was watching Venture Brothers. 😆Anyone listening to ANYTHING coming out of these two fools is a reflection of how stupid you are.

  3. I had to scroll the comments to figure out what was going on with her forehead. It's something I haven't heard of lol. I thought my phone glitched and then figured she wiped her forehead with makeup on her hand. 😂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »