Gowdy: Stop briefing people who continue to leak



Media swept up in another hoax of Russian election meddling; Fox News contributor Trey Gowdy reacts. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

40 thoughts on “Gowdy: Stop briefing people who continue to leak

  1. Citizens and Patriots,
    It's time to move forward on the proposed 28th Amendment!!!!! The current state of affairs in our nation's Congress is appalling!!!!! We The People must act!!!!!

  2. Im pretty sure they are all monitored. You have no privacy in these positions. Technology 👍 electronic noses cameras laser tech. You can only imagine how far it's advanced. Maybe they should wear body cameras 24/7 hmmm. That can never be turned off implanted to since they like implants so much. Now is the perfect time to do so.

  3. These aren’t leaks they are concerned professionals that see the corruption cover ups and wrong doings by this administration and they feel compelled as Americans to say something. Trump is A Russian operative. More than half of America knows this and the rest of the entire world knows this. America is the laughing stock of All the countries because America’s most ignorant have voted for a traitor criminal into office. The problem is trump supporters lack critical thinking skills they simply eat all of trumps lies and beg for more. These are very dark times for America.

  4. Thousands of government employees should be executed for ,treason how i pray trump declares martial law and has every democrat in America executed , or should i say communist not democrat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »