Dan Bongino: 'Putin has to be absolutely laughing right now'



Fox News contributor Dan Bongino reacts to the news of the day as the first family tours the Taj Mahal. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

24 thoughts on “Dan Bongino: 'Putin has to be absolutely laughing right now'

  1. You can not believe a word that comes out of liar Schiff's mouth or from the House unintelligent committee. He belongs in prison at least. Personally, I think he should be hanged for high treason.

  2. Putin has been LHFAO for the past 3+ years at the moronic Democratic Party. Pretty pathetic.Trump might have been able to cut some deals to benefit us all. The US being permanent enemy’s with Russia does no good for anyone in the world.

  3. Bernie is a dangerous psycho. Did you see his eyes bulge when he speaks?
    This is how Communism started, with people like him. Hundred of millions dead later and people want Communism again?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »