New details emerge from Clinton-Lynch clandestine tarmac meeting



Journalist Christopher Sign, author of the new book ‘Secret on the Tarmac,’ joins ‘Fox & Friends.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

33 thoughts on “New details emerge from Clinton-Lynch clandestine tarmac meeting

  1. Threatening and working around the clock to keep a lid on tons or crime must be like living on hells doorstep for the Clintons and people working for them. There must be about a million loose ends.

  2. Isn’t it interesting that the LEFT and it’s supporters can ASSAULT, BATTER, LIE, CHEAT, STEAL, and nothing is done! But if your on the RIGHT? Your ARRESTED, THROWN INTO PRISON, CALLED RACIST, etc…
    The UNITED STATES OF AMERICA IS BECOMING A CESS POOL OF MAGGOTS!!!

  3. Got no real news, ha? Distraction on every level. A warning from Europe: Your country more and more looks like Russia. And in Russia, there is the rule of nowitschok. Let that sink in.

  4. I can’t imagine how he can sleep at night but it’s courageous people like this that can make and change history!!Thank you and prayers over you and your family.🙏

  5. @cia @fbi @BarackObama Thank you all for letting everyone in my family and more use the Cinderella diorder to steal a loto jackpot from me. My kids were also hidden from me using said money and hypnosis by my family. And now they are dead. murdered

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »