AOC challengers speak out on 'Fox & Friends' on their campaigns



Democrat Badrun Khan, Republican John Cummings and Republican Scherie Murray say Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez is bad for their New York district. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

24 thoughts on “AOC challengers speak out on 'Fox & Friends' on their campaigns

  1. Oh my God, this section here hilarious. Love how this one individual can trigger this amount of people. Also she is going to crash her opponent in this election, crash her.

  2. Khan sounds unprepared and wish washy. She also supports no bail laws. With a little tweaking? Voted RED. Unless your ready to eat your domestic animals. democrats will turn on you sooner than later.

  3. AOC talks in a way that is appropriate for happy hour, however the things she says on national tv has damaged the Democratic Party Forever and made so many Dems walk away , and they now have chosen Trump. REAL FACTS!!!!!

  4. Naturally, the Democratic guest was focused of "helping the minorities". She doesn't care about White people. Every Democrat is an anti-White racist and should NEVER be elected.

  5. Wow Dems & Reps….actually it’s great to see the 3 candidates are so very much aligned and people district focused.
    Good luck to all 3, as if any of these 3 are elected (one hopes)…..the people will get the same new service. Great to see district people are put first over squabbling politics. Good luck to all 3 of you, I would vote for any of them (but I’m a Brit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate Β»